

ISA Dr. M. T. Bhatia Young Pain Physician National Award

Dr. M T Bhatia Young Pain Physician National Award is for research papers ISA in the field of Chronic Pain & Cancer Pain presented during annual conference.

- Only ISA life members can apply
- He or she should be within 10 years after post-graduation
- The award is restricted to research on Chronic pain or cancer pain
- It will be a 8 minutes presentation + 2 minutes discussion
- Total duration of the session during ISACON will be 90 minutes
- The Award consists of medal, certificate and cash award (First Prize-10000 INR, Second Prize-5000 INR, Third Prize- 3000 INR).
- The Last date for Submission is 30th September.

Dr. Sukhminder Jit Singh Bajwa Honorary Secretary Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists